I am NOT an “anti-Semite Nazi”

I REALLY DO believe that I am an autistic Nazi anti-Semite. (No, not really) I am an anti-Semite.

I give up! I am not really sure if you can put autistic, Nazi, and anti-Semite in the same sentence. I just saw a thread on Wrong Planet (wrongplanet.net is a popular autistic website) where he calls someone on the alt-right whom he perceives to be autistic as a self-hating autistic.

Now, this is the kind of stuff that people like Chaim ben Pesach, Debbie Schlussel, and Pamela Geller use on anyone who is Jewish that happens to disagree with them about oh say, Polish Nazi collaboration/collaborators/Holocaust or anyone who is a Polish Gentile like me who disagrees with them, is a Nazi or a self-hating Jew.

 People are going to have a problem with this! I am a bigot and a racist! I am everything wrong with society. I am of the alt-right, despite not really being accepted by them and called a “cuck” by one of their ardent supporters every time I post something in a certain Facebook group called Polyglots No Holds Barred, in any language mind you. Am I really “alt-right?” Alt-right sounds like something Glenn Quagmire would say on Family Guy when making a political joke about his “all right” shtick every time he says it. It’s one of his catchphrases after all, “ALL RIGHT” If Family Guy were to alter it into a joke to make fun of the alt-right, then I would be fine with that.

It’s another delusion and I need to see a doctor. Another idiotic delusion of mine is to believe that I am a Nazi fighting the Russians! The closest that I ever come to that is playing Red Orchestra 2, which is a VIDEO GAME or Men of War or the Axis & Allies series. Maybe you could tell Debbie Schlussel that while I play the Axis in A&A DOES NOT mean that I am a Nazi? NO, I am just a big Axis & Allies player. I’m sure that Debbie Schlussel would be quick to say that Axis & Allies “glorifies” the Nazis because of the whole Lebensraum bonus objective themes in Global 1940 and Germany achieving bonus income for three conquered Soviet territories it were to own, such as Volgograd, Novgorod, and Russia.  Germany gets a HUGE bonus for controlling these territories, in fact 5 IPCs (Axis & Allies money, Industrial Production Certificates IPC) per territory for these 3 territories and because Germany gets a 5 IPC bonus for having one land unit in Egypt. I am sure she would find an excuse to collectively smear all those who play Germany in Axis & Allies as Nazis/neo-Nazis.  I am sick of her and Pamela Geller saying bullshit like that!  That means that Germany earns 15 IPCs total for controlling Novgorod, Russia, and Volgograd at the same time.

I firmly believe that people like Pamela Geller and Debbie Schlussel are sick in the head!

I believe that Debbie Schlussel, Pamela Geller, Daniel Greenfield, David Horowitz, and Chaim ben Pesach are delusional because they believe that anyone who is a Gentile and forms an opinion against them, is a Nazi/anti-Semite.

This applies to many of the pro-Israel blogs out there on the internet, like Sultan Knish, Atlas Shrugs, Debbie Schlussel, Jewish Task Force, and others such as FrontPageMag, led by David Horowitz, who is STAUNCHLY pro-Israel. I do not hate Israel myself, but the Israeli government has been accused of committing war crimes against the Palestinians, despite not trying to deliberately target Palestinian civilians. You see, the problem is that the Palestinians hide among civilians, which is why so many of them are killed.  The Israel-Palestine conflict is something that I AM NOT GONNA DISCUSS HERE! I want nothing to do with it whatsoever!

Their legions of supporters are quick to use terms like “Nazi” and “anti-Semite” “neo-Nazi” etc, to smear their opposition and to shut them up about Israel or the Israelis, just like their leftist opponents do to them by calling them Nazis, racists, bigots, Islamophobic/Islamophobia and the like ironically enough.

They accuse you of anti-Semitism as a means of shutting down any meaningful debate. I know that Palestinian anti-Semitism DOES INDEED EXIST, but the Palestinians and Israelis have been fighting each other for 70 years now. It will be 70 years in 2018. There are Arabs out there that DO support Israel because they see Israel as something good by being the only true democratic country in the Middle East.  Anti-Semitism still exists in Eastern Europe, but it has become a buzzword on Russian Wikipedia when describing Polish/Ukrainian nationalists opposed to Russia, by smearing them collectively as “Nazis” in their own media.  RT does it and the Russian-language press does it, too.  Anyone who is a nationalist is branded as an anti-Semite, despite not all nationalists are anti-Semites.  Nationalist anti-Semites do exist, but they are tiny and largely and rightly despised in Eastern Europe among the mainstream populace.  Nazism has become an obsession of Putin’s to describe his truly nationalist opponents who oppose him and his policies.  Radio Maryja is accused of being anti-Semitic, which is written by far-left Russophiles on English Wikipedia. They are defending Poland’s Catholic faith from smears by Jews about being anti-Semites and defending Poland’s Catholic Christian heritage.  While the guy behind Radio Maryja may be something like Father Coughlin, that does not mean that ALL Poles are anti-Semites!  Anti-Americanism is common in Russia and not all Russians hate America. In fact, many that I know ACTUALLY enjoyed their time living over here in the United States and some still continue to live over here in America.  Many Russians are not blinded by Putin’s aggressive anti-American propaganda and are against him.  Many of them see America as degenerate for wanting gay marriage in Russia, but not all of them want gay marriage that are liberal. Many just want a free Russia, free of totalitarian rule by Putin and his thugs. Russia has become a sad country and people are becoming fed up with Putin and his control of the media. I predict that anti-Putin sentiment will grip and rock Russia like never before. Will they trade Putin for the Tsars? That remains to be seen.  Many Russian nationalists are against America because they see their Christian values being eroded by liberal Russians promoting ideas from America that contradict those values.   They see it that way. These people are the TRUE extremists, not the people critical of Putin, which is why I think that Russia’s “anti-extremism” measures are A JOKE!  Putin is one of them, and yes there are people who are critical of Putin who think that way. I bet no one in Russia will see my blog. I just have to find a way to translate it into Russian. Is there anyone who will repost this in Russian? I doubt it!  I want a free Russia, free of neo-Communist rule of Vladimir Putin and I want Russia to have TRULY free elections and not “vote” for Putin every single time.  Too many Russians are apathetic to this and just do not care because they do not want to be arrested and thrown in jail for criticizing Putin’s regime or they support Putin. The way I see it, Russia is gonna have to wake up and realize that Putin is fooling them!

This does not mean that I support the Palestinians or any neo-Nazi groups! Any of you pinheads who pick up on my last sentence and follow me need to REALIZE THAT!

 I give up! I really give up! If I were to post this on Facebook, which I am NOT, I would be banned from there for anti-Semitism.

I guess I am an an “autistic Nazi anti-Semite!” OH HELL! I GIVE UP! Can you really put those in the same sentence? I guess you can!

I am a racist/homophobic/sexist/honky/cracker/white male/transphobic/fascist/Nazi bigot! XD! NOT xenophobic because I ACTUALLY love foreign cultures and respect people from these cultures and I love their languages, IMHO) I am every name is the leftist/alt-right wing playbook. I am also a “cuck!” I am a conservative and I do support the idea that white men are the victims of racism and sexism by the mainstream media, such as MTV News and Franchesca Ramsey,  who ironically is married to a WHITE GUY!  Talk about hypocrisy!

About Justin Royek

I am a critic of Wikipedia that likes to remind people that there are other sources out there than Wikipedia and that knowledge isn't written by a bunch of anonymous nobodies on a blog dressed up as an encyclopedia that Wikipedia is. My name is Justin Royek and this is my personal blog/soapbox for different issues and many things relevant to my life. I am a polyglot that speaks about 10 languages. I am NOT Tim Doner or Benny Lewis or Christophe Clugston or any of those self-proclaimed "polyglots" on YouTube. I am my own blog. I am Justin Edward Royek. Patchman123 on Facebook and YouTube. I am Justin Royek. I AM A WRITER ON MANY ISSUES. I HAVE DECIDED TO CHANGE MY USERNAME ON THE BLOG.
This entry was posted in Eastern Europe, Histoy, Personal, Russia, Social Commentary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

