Black People & Police

I know that the media is always talking about how black people are stopped by police or being killed by police, but they fail to mention this little white guy from Corry, Pennsylvania that got into enough trouble with the police, while he was still living in Corry, Pennsylvania.

I remember how that bastard Gary Hunt sided with Daria Perekidaylova (now Larsen) when I was having a problem with her, relating to me becoming angry at Daria for screwing around with Turks, among other things. I still remember how I wrote on the Corry Police Department’s Facebook page a 1 star review that Gary Hunt only cared about Daria, (which he does) and not about me. He accused me of threatening Daria, which was total bullshit.  I was accused of threatening Daria because I wrote her some messages complaining that she was fucking Azmi Mavi. Anyway, sorry for the language, but she was screwing around with Azmi Mavi of Istanbul, Turkey.

I still remember how she screwed around with him for several months back in 2007. I still remember how Daria would not let me have other female friends to talk to.  I remember how anti-social, narcissistic, and stuck-up Daria Perekidaylova truly was. I was bullied by this girl for 3 years and that rat bastard Gary Hunt has the nerve to come to my parents house (where I lived at the time) and threaten to seize all the computers in my parents’ house.  Oh how BLM fails to see that completely. I know that it will not matter, because I am white and autistic.

I am going to start a movement (or a Facebook page) called Autistic Lives Matter. (or ALM)  I am a white autistic boy from Northwest Pennsylvania, that is currently living in Cochranton, Pennsylvania.  I am also a ham radio operator, my call-sign is W3AGF.  Hey Black Lives Matter and Mainstream Media, WHITE PEOPLE GET IN TROUBLE WITH THE POLICE AS WELL!

Gary Hunt would have killed me if he was given the chance. I would have fought his plans to unlawfully seize my computers in the house. I am sick of Gary Hunt. I am sick of the media ignoring my case because I am a white autistic male. I would be considered a misogynist by feminists who happen to be a lot like Daria, because of the things that I said to her.  All the feminists would side with Daria against me, so I stand little chance.  They fail to realize that Daria demeaned and humiliated me for 3 years from 2006-2009.  Daria’s behavior was sexist because she refused to let me have other female friends, while she wanted to have only male friends for herself. I think that qualifies as sexism, but not for feminists. Oh no, not the feminists.

How my case of injustice has been ignored by people for many years, already.  Gary Hunt never got to carry out his threat against me. Gary Hunt threatened me, but that was OKAY.  He criticized me for threatening Daria, but he thought that he was above me for threatening to seize all the computers in the house. He threatened to commit an unlawful act that was a violation of the 4th Amendment of the Constitution.  My mom insists that he would not have had a hard time getting a warrant to seize the computers.  Yeah right, the whole judicial system in Erie County and Crawford County is corrupt anyway.

I know for a fact that there is corruption in Crawford County and my friend John Amato, promised to fix it. John Amato and his family own the Army Navy Store in the Downtown Mall in Meadville. He’s a great guy, BTW.

Gary Hunt got away with threatening me, but I was almost hospitalized in Saint Vincent in Erie when Gary Hunt took me up there in a police car.  I remember that happening days after I was posting that I was sick of Daria.  I was sick of Daria pushing me around and I fought back against it.

BTW, AUTISTIC LIVES MATTER!

Justin Edward Royek, an autistic person.

 

About Justin Royek

I am a critic of Wikipedia that likes to remind people that there are other sources out there than Wikipedia and that knowledge isn't written by a bunch of anonymous nobodies on a blog dressed up as an encyclopedia that Wikipedia is. My name is Justin Royek and this is my personal blog/soapbox for different issues and many things relevant to my life. I am a polyglot that speaks about 10 languages. I am NOT Tim Doner or Benny Lewis or Christophe Clugston or any of those self-proclaimed "polyglots" on YouTube. I am my own blog. I am Justin Edward Royek. Patchman123 on Facebook and YouTube. I am Justin Royek. I AM A WRITER ON MANY ISSUES. I HAVE DECIDED TO CHANGE MY USERNAME ON THE BLOG.
This entry was posted in History, Personal, Reviews, Social Commentary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

