SiriusXM World Music Channels

I think that SiriusXM should add a channel for German pop, rock, and rap music and in other languages as well, not just Korean, French, and Spanish. I would love to see a Russian folk music channel hosted by Zhanna Bichevskaya for example. That would be awesome. As controversial as she is, I doubt if it would fly with them. Or a turbofolk channel hosted by Baja Mali Knindza for example. I would love to see that. I am tired of listening to American, Canadian, Spanish, and French music. I want to listen to something different, like world music. I want to listen to a German Schlager music channel hosted by Helene Fischer or Juliane Werding. I would love to see that one. I want to listen to more varieties of music that TuneIn has, but SiriusXM does not. I love listening to foreign music on my YouTube and VK.com sites. I like listening to Russian pop, rock, and hip-hop on my YouTube channel. I would love to see some Russian music channels or some Croatian rock music channels hosted by Thompson for example.  Thompson is also highly controversial as well.

I want to pay to listen to Ukrainian music or any music from Eastern Europe in all the languages of Eastern Europe. I would love to see SiriusXM get a music channel for Brazilian music channels in Portuguese. I would not mind listening to music in Portuguese or even Polish for that matter. How about a channel with Polish music? I like listening to music in Polish on my TuneIn on WPNA.  I like listening to Australian music. They could have an Australian country music channel for those artists that never made it to the States, like Redgum for example.  I would like to see New Zealand music, too.  I like listening to music in French from Canada. It’s truly good stuff. They could add Japanese rock, pop, and hip-hop as well. I would love to hear a Middle Eastern Arabic channel that plays Middle Eastern pop music and folk music. I like listening to music from all over the world.

Just a thought.

 

About Justin Royek

I am a critic of Wikipedia that likes to remind people that there are other sources out there than Wikipedia and that knowledge isn't written by a bunch of anonymous nobodies on a blog dressed up as an encyclopedia that Wikipedia is. My name is Justin Royek and this is my personal blog/soapbox for different issues and many things relevant to my life. I am a polyglot that speaks about 10 languages. I am NOT Tim Doner or Benny Lewis or Christophe Clugston or any of those self-proclaimed "polyglots" on YouTube. I am my own blog. I am Justin Edward Royek. Patchman123 on Facebook and YouTube. I am Justin Royek. I AM A WRITER ON MANY ISSUES. I HAVE DECIDED TO CHANGE MY USERNAME ON THE BLOG.
This entry was posted in Personal, Reviews, Social Commentary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

