Criticism of Islam

I am against Islamic terrorism and against ISIS and Al Qaeda in the Middle East. They are motivated by the Koran to try and kill us because we are the “infidels” that do not believe in Allah, yet these SAME people will tell you that Christians and Jews are people of the book. What’s the point of killing Jews and Christians, then?  They kill Christians and Jews because they do not believe in Islam. I was listening to something on Moody Radio about how a Christian was killed in Nigeria because he was a Christian, but then the broadcast said that he “came back to life” by his wife placing his head on him. I also heard that the man said that he would shake hands with the person that tried to kill him. Boko Haram tried to kill this guy over in Nigeria with an AK47. The AK is a preferred weapon of the terrorists and it’s made by infidels in Russia, or at least in Pakistan anyway. Those Pakistanis can sure turn out AKs.

What’s the whole point of Islamic terrorism? What’s the point of 200 million radicalized Muslims trying to kill us?  They want to kill us because we do not believe in Islam. I know that there are numerous blogs and people out like Pamela Geller and Nonie Darwish out there criticizing Islam.  My heart goes out to them.  My heart goes out to those people that risk their lives every day to expose the ugly truth about Islam.  Is Islam a “death cult?” I think so. I think that Cenk Uygur and his Young Turks are full of shit. I know that Atheism is Unstoppable will criticize them over their journalistic coverage of Islamic terrorism, or the lack thereof. I know that there on people on YouTube out there that criticize the Young Turks and various liberal outfits like Kyle Kulinski, or whatever his name. Anyway, he’s a Polack, just like me.  That’s all that matters to me. Most Polacks (in Poland anyway) are conservative, but there are those that attack Catholicism and they tend to be liberals or communists. I’ve heard Radio Maryja refer to liberals as communists that are aided by the Jews. Is that really true? At least that’s the impression that Wikipedia will give you about Radio Maryja.

I am going to criticize Islam because I am of partial Danish ancestry and I am proud of my Danish heritage and my fellow (full blood) Danes that went out and criticized Islam with the Mohammed cartoons. I know that there were Muslims out there that said that they wanted Danish blood. Well, I am of Danish blood and they are certainly entitled to try and kill me. They can try to kill me all they want to. If I die, I will go to heaven and my dad, mom, and brother and other relatives will mourn my passing. Others will too.  I do not want to die for criticizing a religion. Why should I pay attention to Islamic terrorism? There aren’t any Islamists in Meadville or Saegertown, but they certainly exist in Youngstown, New Castle, Erie, and Cleveland. These are the only large cities in the entire region. There’s Titusville, Oil City, and Franklin, too, but they have very few Muslims there, if any at all.  I mostly live in Cochranton on Creveling Road. I do not fear the Islamic terrorists. I only fear those out there to kill anyone who criticizes the Prophet Mohammed. I know that the Prophet Mohammed molested Aisha and married her when she was 9. How sick is that? Then again, the standards of behavior were different in the 7th Century than they are now. The Prophet Mohammed had a child bride. Muslims are marrying young children that are too young to understand marriage, simply because the Prophet did it.  They do not understand why older men, old enough to be their grandfathers, are marrying them. It’s sickening behavior. It’s happening in Afghanistan and throughout the Arab world. At least Afghanistan isn’t an Arab country, it’s a Persian country and the Arabs and Persians have hated each other for centuries. The Iraqis (Arabs) fought an 8 year long war against the Persians (Iranians, Iran) and it was a bloody and fruitless war. This was because they were Sunnis and Shiites. The differences between Sunnis and Shiites have caused them to kill each other.  Saddam was a bloody and brutal dictator and I have no idea why it took the son of the guy that fought him in the first place to overthrow him.

I think that his father should have finished him off in the first war, but nope, Iraq had to endure 12 more years of suffering under Saddam before the second Bush finished him off.  Saddam and his sons were sadistic people. They were among the worst sadists that history has ever known.  Saddam was a brutal dictator that had to go.  Say what you want about the Iraq War, but Saddam HAD to GO! He was a maniac and a tyrant. Saddam was killing his own people, the Kurds and the Shiites. Christians in Iraq were relatively free in Iraq, but they were given LIMITED religious freedom.  Life under Saddam in Iraq was horrible and life under the other tyrants in the Middle East, who are SUPPOSEDLY our allies, isn’t any better. The Islamic religion has produced a bunch of violent sadists that are not afraid to kill anyone because they criticize their religion. The Islamic religion has created people like ISIS, that are bigger and badder than Al Qaeda.  ISIS is all fucked up in the head. Excuse my language, but they are a fucked up bunch of people. ISIS is truly a bunch of spoiled Islamic tyrants. Women are sex slaves of ISIS. They are raped by these men. It’s a horrible thing to do. Women from all over the world are enslaved in the Middle East by Islamic people.  They are forced to have sex with men that would kill them if they refused to have sex with them. It’s truly disgusting. The Arabs in these countries are always flirting with Russian girls on Netlog and trying to get them to fuck them. They write obscene and sexual messages to them. Who knows? Maybe these bastards want to enslave them. I know that Daria was screwed by a guy from Turkey. She loved this animal who was old enough to be her father for God’s sake. This is bloody awful and disgusting. I have had enough of Daria Larsen (then Perekidaylova) and I am sick of her. I am sick of mentioning her. I am sick of racism and being called a “racist” if I criticize Islam and accused of “Islamophobia” if I do. I do not care about any of that bullshit.  At least English Netlog had morphed into the dating site Twoo, where you have to pay money just to message people that live outside your country.  I want English Netlog back. I want to talk to people from Croatia again. I want to date a Croatian, Bosnian, or Serbian girl.  It’s just not going to happen. I am too damned fat to date one. I am a fat and ugly son of a bitch! I am a fat, ugly virgin. Boy, would I love to punch Daria in the face for saying that. I want to punch and kick the shit out of her for calling me that.  I think that someone should teach that bitch a lesson.

Enough about her. I have strayed too far off topic again. I am sick of Islam. I am sick of the perverts from Arab countries that are only interested in Russian, just to attact young and pretty Russian girls.  All they want is their pussy and to go over to Russia and to have sex with them. They are sick people. They want to rape these poor women. They want to have sex with them. They are cheap sex toys to them. The Arab men are disgusting people that treat their own women like total shit and they want a blonde Russian girl? What’s wrong with those people? What is wrong with Europe these days? A lot is wrong with Europe. It’s racist to criticize the habits of these girls in going for Arab and Middle Eastern men on the internet, supposedly. But it is NOT, I can assure you. Arab and Turkish men do bad things to them.  Their sexist and misogynist behavior sickens me. But oh no, only white men can be sexist and misogynistic according to feminists. These feminists never visited their happy little paradise called Russia and seen the reality of it. Women are abused by their drunken husbands and boyfriends over there, but the same thing happens over in America too. Are all Southerners drunk and violent and heavily religious KKK redneck fanatics? I think not.  Why say that all Russian men are drunken and misogynistic? Russia does not suck and some of the Russian men on the internet are nice people. They are nice people to talk to. I want to go to Russia and sex with a Russian girl. Again, I am too far for this. I am a fat fuck. Not happening. I am too unattractive to most women. I am young and fat. I am only 27 years old and I am going nowhere with my life. I want a girl to love me and to be a nice girl. Ain’t happening. It is not happening for me. I wish that there was an autistic Russian girl that could speak English and speak Russian, too. Too bad they do not want to date me. Too bad that Russia hates them and despises them. The Russians are always considering disabilities to be a curse.  The Russians consider people like me to be mentally ill and have no souls. I have had enough of these people. I have had enough of Islamic State fanatics killing people because they aren’t Muslims. I have had enough of the sad state in the world.

The world is in a sad state and there is nothing that we can do about it. I’ve had enough of the world’s problems. I do not want to hear about them anymore. I just want to go on with my life in the best way possible.

About Justin Royek

I am a critic of Wikipedia that likes to remind people that there are other sources out there than Wikipedia and that knowledge isn't written by a bunch of anonymous nobodies on a blog dressed up as an encyclopedia that Wikipedia is. My name is Justin Royek and this is my personal blog/soapbox for different issues and many things relevant to my life. I am a polyglot that speaks about 10 languages. I am NOT Tim Doner or Benny Lewis or Christophe Clugston or any of those self-proclaimed "polyglots" on YouTube. I am my own blog. I am Justin Edward Royek. Patchman123 on Facebook and YouTube. I am Justin Royek. I AM A WRITER ON MANY ISSUES. I HAVE DECIDED TO CHANGE MY USERNAME ON THE BLOG.
This entry was posted in Histoy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

