The Islamic terrorists are our greatest enemies.

I fear that Europe will explode into yet another war over the Islamic immigrants in their lands.  It has gotten REALLY ugly over there. The situation over Europe shall get worse and worse.  I do not have to worry about what goes on over in Europe because I am here in the United States. I am here in the good ole’ USA and what goes on over in Europe in none of my damned business.

I see that there still is a war over in Eastern Europe over eastern Ukraine.  The pro-Russian separatists have “created” their own states over there to halt the “fascist” government in Kiev.  The Ukrainians have announced that they do not want to be ruled by Russia.  Russia will not rule Ukraine!  Poland will get Lwow, Stanislawow, Wilno,  and Grodno back!    The Ukrainian nationalists have a right to stand up for their own country like people in America do every day. The refugees in Ukraine are the least of my concerns. IF only people in the West could help out Ukraine against Russia.  If only people could stop the Russian invasion of the Crimea by Putin.

The Ukrainians took to the streets during EuroMaidan and announced that they do not want to be ruled by a corrupt pro-Russian puppet government. The Russians will attack me out there. Only a matter of time before people like that so-called Drezhlo lady attack me. Only a matter of time before the pro-Russian and Islamist types out there attack me.

I am not afraid of them. I am afraid of people out there on the internet, lurking behind their computer screens, ready to attack at a moment’s notice.  The fascists in Moscow have to be stopped. We have to stop Putin’s dream of re-creating the Soviet Union.  Vladimir Putin is only in power supporting himself and his cronies.  Putin is only out for himself and he wants to take over Ukraine again.  The Ukrainians are not fascists. The Ukrainians are only sticking up for their independence and I as a Pole, am proud to call them “MY BROTHERS.” The Ukrainians are our brothers and Russians against Putin are our brothers, too. Putin has brought back the dictatorship in Russia.  I am a Pole from Northwest Pennsylvania, just south of the city with the large Ukrainian/Russian community known as Erie. I live in Cochranton on Creveling Road, just south of Erie.  Putin puts out his propaganda all over RT and Radio Sputnik.  Radio Sputnik and RT are two of the main stations that I watch on Roku. I watch Radio Sputnik in various languages, but it is all the same.  On Radio Sputnik, I was listening to a broadcast (in Russian) about drunk drivers in America, or something like that.

I live in Cochranton.  If Putin wants to get me, ( I am NOT paranoid, he has attacked dissidents outside of Russia) he can find me at Creveling Road. Putin nije moj predsjednik.  Putin je predsjednik Rusije i on je predsjednik svih Rusa.  Ja pišem na hrvatskom jeziku.  Putin malo zna Hrvatski ili Srpski.  Barack Obama je moj predsjednik i on je naš prvi afroamerički predsjednik u Washingtonu.  Ja sam protiv Obame i Putina.

Mi imamo novi hladni rat. Ovo je drugi hladni rat.  Jugoslavija nije u tom ratu.  Nema Jugoslavije.  Srbi su za Putina i Hrvati su za Ameriku i NATO-a.  Ovo Poljak nikog se ne boje.   Čitam o novom drugom hladnom ratu u Vikipediju.   Bojem se rata sa Rusije.  Imam prijatelje u Rusiji. Katerina Agrest živi u Moskvi i Boris Slutskij živi u Moskvi.   Sergey Kotov živi u Sankt-Peterburgu.  Bojem se rata sa Rusijom.  Ja se bojem rata sa Rusijom.  Ja nađem da neće biti rat sa Rusijom.   Novi hladni rat sa Rusijom nije moj problem. Islamska imigracija u Europi nije moj problem, jer ja živim u Americi.  Amerika je moja zemlja.  Problemi u Europi nisu moji problemi. Europa je daleka od mene.  Ja sam protiv novog hladnog rata sa Rusijom.  Putinova vlada hoće rat sa nama i oni hoću rat sa Sjedinjenima Državama Amerike.  Ukrajinci misle da je Putin fašista.  Ukrajinci nisu fašisti. Ja se bojem rata.

Da li hoćete rat sa Amerikom?  Ja neću rat sa Rusijom.  Moskva je daleki grad od mene.  Moji problemi su u Americi. Imam moji problemi u Americi.

Doviđenja,

Justin (Edward) Royek.

 

 

About Justin Royek

I am a critic of Wikipedia that likes to remind people that there are other sources out there than Wikipedia and that knowledge isn't written by a bunch of anonymous nobodies on a blog dressed up as an encyclopedia that Wikipedia is. My name is Justin Royek and this is my personal blog/soapbox for different issues and many things relevant to my life. I am a polyglot that speaks about 10 languages. I am NOT Tim Doner or Benny Lewis or Christophe Clugston or any of those self-proclaimed "polyglots" on YouTube. I am my own blog. I am Justin Edward Royek. Patchman123 on Facebook and YouTube. I am Justin Royek. I AM A WRITER ON MANY ISSUES. I HAVE DECIDED TO CHANGE MY USERNAME ON THE BLOG.
This entry was posted in Histoy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

