Michael Savage is a Jerk!

I despise Michael Savage and some of the things that he stands for and I despise his comments about autistic people being putzes and telling them to quit acting like a putz. Michael Savage has a PhD in medicine and obviously NOT one in psychiatry. Hey, I have autism and I find his comments to be offensive. I am offended by Michael Savage. I am or rather WAS a listener of his radio show on the air on KNEW in San Francisco, California. Fortunately for me, he lives out in California.

Michael Savage is 2,000 miles away from me and I hear that he has been banned from Britain. I do not blame him for being angry at Britain for banning him. I do not blame him for feeling upset that Britain is no longer the country that it once was. Britain is a mess these days and you can be arrested for hate speech for saying something that could be perceived as offensive by Muslims or whatever for their overbreeding and taking over Europe. I do not like Anders Breivik either. Anders Breivik was a nutcase looking for fame. He was a total narcissist.  Anders was a complete nutcase and called himself a Christian to make his crusade and his cause seem holy, which it was NOT.  Breivik was total nutcase.

I don’t like Michael Savage. He was cited by Breivik though.  In fact every conservative talking head that Breivik had cited in his stupid manifesto later condemned him for what he did to people. I heard that Debbie Schlussel had gloated over it. I heard that Debbie Schlussel was happy that innocent people had been killed by him. Debbie Schlussel is also a nutcase along with Pamela Geller.  They have a pathological hatred of Slavs and Russian and Polish people in general.  They write nasty things about Russians and especially Vladimir Putin.  While, I do not like Vladimir Putin trying to recreate the Soviet Union, I agree with him that the West is corrupt and degenerate. I agree with him that the West is no longer holy, sacred, and religious. Was the West Christian? AT one point it was. The West was Christian and Russia is now rediscovering its religious roots after 74 years of Communist repression. Fortunately, many Russians (Tatars) are Muslims, too.  Let’s not count them out. It would be politically incorrect to leave them out.  I am scared of Vladimir Putin and ISIS. Fortunately, Putin is fighting ISIS in Syria.  We should be sending troops to fight against ISIS in Iraq and Syria. I fear that if the whole ISIS thing is not stopped, that we will be in for some serious trouble. I fear that World War III is coming. Russia has already intervened in the Middle East against ISIS. Russia has already intervened against the Syrian rebels, too.

Are the Syrian rebels moderate? You be the judge of that. ISIS and them are in cahoots.  The whole Islamic terrorism in the Middle East was the creation of the West, so says RT and Radio Sputnik.  The Russian government blames US for creating them, yet decides to intervene in the Middle East against the terror threat? How hypocritical is that?  Radio Sputnik and RT are owned by the Russian government and they broadcast in many languages. I like Radio Sputnik’s Serbian service that I listen to on Roku with TuneIn every day. I also listen to their Polish station on Tunein through Roku.  I heard news about Vojislav Seselj one day.  Vojislav Seselj was in the Hague for war crimes recently along with Radovan Karadzic and Ratko Mladic.   It seems like Serbs are only prosecuted for their crimes and everyone else who commits war crimes against Serbs, like Naser Oric go free for example.

I was listening to Radio Sputnik in English and they were talking about guns causing the problem with gun violence in this country. In Russia, they insanely regulate guns and prevent the mentally ill from having them.  Mentally ill also includes dissidents against Putin. Anyone who even remotely criticizes Putin on VK or Odnoklassniki or whatever gets labelled mentally ill and thrown in jail, gulag, or a psychiatric facility.   Putin is Russia’s supreme leader.  Putin is the guy helping Russia to resist Western attempts to destroy his country, YEAH so says Alex Jones. Hey Alex Jones, is supported by RT.  RT has Alex Jones on there frequently.  Alex Jones is a well-known conspiracy theorist as everyone well knows.  Alex Jones is known for his InfoWars blog on the internet and his controversial radio show.  Alex Jones is well known for saying that GMO foods are bad for you, which they are.  He never says that soda with sugar is bad for you. Soda with sugar is certainly better than high fructose corn syrup, although Coca-Cola with HFCS tastes pretty good. I have it out of the soda fountain and it tastes rather good out of the fountain. It tastes horrible out of a plastic bottle. It tastes rather horrible.  I just heard that my old friend Daria Larsen (nee Perekidaylova) just had a baby named Aaron.  Carsten is the dad and Daria is the mom. Svetlana Perekidaylova is now a grandma! Congratulations Daria! Too bad that you absolutely HATE me and want nothing to do with me, much like Kristina Svechinskaya. Kristina Svechinskaya never wrote back to any of my messages. She never wrote back. She’s too pretty for me.  She’s too wealthy for me, too. She probably still has all that stolen loot from when she was a hacker with her ill-gotten gains.

I miss Kristina Asiryan (nee Gidenko) too. She added me to the Russian-speaking people of ERIE PA group on Facebook not too long ago. She too never wrote back to any of my messages. Andrey Rudenko is my friend on VK and he lives up in Erie with his wife Kristina Rudenko.  Why is Kristina such a common girl’s name in Russia? Why is Svetlana common? Why is Darya common? Why is Lyudmila common?

I tell you that Milica is a common Serbian girls name. I like Milica Radulovic for example. She’s pretty smart and hot. I want to date Milica Radulovic. She lives in Novi Sad. Suzana Andjelkovic is a smart lady, she’s somewhat hot, and she’s a nice Serbian girl. I want to date a Serbian or Croatian girl. God, do I feel really lonely. All the American girls do not want to date me.  Maybe Samantha Brown of 3318 Cambridge House would want to date me, even though she said that she did not want to have a boyfriend. All the girls that are my friends have boyfriends or are married or do not want to have a boyfriend.

I feel sad that Daria has been married to Carsten Larsen. She had said that she wanted to have kids with me, but now Carsten has one child named Aaron with her.  I feel sad.  Daria is all gone now.

I am a self-absorbed jackass looking for fame on an internet blog that no one really reads. My posts are too depressing to look at. My posts suck! I am not a good blogger. I am a sucky blogger. I hate blogging. I hate expressing my thoughts out there. Daria Valerievna Perekidaylova (Larsen) where are you? Why do you never write back to any of my messages? Anyone out there know Daria?  Anyone else think that the is a total witch like Doris Dagen?

I think so, too.
Justin.

About Justin Royek

I am a critic of Wikipedia that likes to remind people that there are other sources out there than Wikipedia and that knowledge isn't written by a bunch of anonymous nobodies on a blog dressed up as an encyclopedia that Wikipedia is. My name is Justin Royek and this is my personal blog/soapbox for different issues and many things relevant to my life. I am a polyglot that speaks about 10 languages. I am NOT Tim Doner or Benny Lewis or Christophe Clugston or any of those self-proclaimed "polyglots" on YouTube. I am my own blog. I am Justin Edward Royek. Patchman123 on Facebook and YouTube. I am Justin Royek. I AM A WRITER ON MANY ISSUES. I HAVE DECIDED TO CHANGE MY USERNAME ON THE BLOG.
This entry was posted in Histoy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

