Fluent in 3 months

I like fluent in 3 months sometimes, though I hate the idea of constraining a language learning thing to only 3 months.

I want to learn a language whenever I choose and if it takes time, it is fine no matter how long it takes 3 months or 3 years.

I feel that Benny Lewis is pushing people to become like him, much like Christophe Clugston does on YouTube. Clugston has a rather inflated opinion of myself that everyone who does not speak a language like he does is retarded and not functional in it.

The other polyglots on YouTube care about their own fame and their own images rather than helping people like me learn a language.

I just want to learn a language and I do not care HOW LONG IT TAKES or how long it will go on for, I just want to learn at my own pace.

Benny is no trickster. Benny Lewis is the real deal. He can afford to travel everywhere across the world like a world traveler. HE saves up all his money. With the way Touch-Stone Solutions does things in Meadville, it is just not possible for me to save up money to travel anywhere. I would rather sit on my ass in Cochranton writing sad blog posts about how Shelly Fox does not do a very good job grocery shopping and how I have gone without food for several weeks at my house on Creveling Road in Cochranton.

I probably killed my 2 meter radio broadcasting on 2 meter FM on 145.130 MHz in Tops market yesterday, though I think that my radio is fine. I am a licensed ham operator. None of the other polyglots on YouTube are licensed ham operators, because it is too hard for them to do so or they are not technically-minded like I am.

Benny Lewis is full of himself as usual! He too has an inflated opinion of himself like Christophe Clugston does about how Clugston is gifted and you are not if you do not learn like he does.

My life sucks! I wish that I had more food to eat at the house! I want to eat some potatoes! Touch-Stone Solutions sucks! They will not go out grocery shopping in Meadville for me. They have to buy everything for me. THey have to only buy what is on the list. My mommy and I would buy things that were not on the list at the stores in Corry and Erie.

I miss the old grocery stores around here. I like drinking Mexican Coke and eating Sheetz subs. I can barely afford anything around here. I get a measly $15 a week in a check every Wednesday.

I am in poverty level right now. I am a poor man! I am too poor to travel and Touch-Stone constrains my money for the rental of the house and throws it all into rent for the house and leaves me little to spend for the week. I want to afford groceries to eat every week. I cannot Shelly Fox’s crabby attitude at all in this house.

Sorry, I am going off topic again. My point is that I cannot afford to travel and it is not narcissistic to learn a language only for yourself and to have no one to speak it with, Mr. Clugston.

Clugston is a big jerk. Benny Lewis likes to travel to Japan and get language partners on Italki to learn various languages. I like the fact that he travels to places. It would take me 2 years worth of income just to travel anywhere.

He can afford to travel everywhere and he wants people to just absorb a language like SpongeBob. He can absorb a language just like SpongeBob, even though he insists that he does not absorb languages and learns them like everyone else.

Clugston likes to attack Benny and Moses McCormick wherever and whenever he wants to.
Benny and Moses and their friends have a great time showing off their skills. Their videos have views in the thousands and my videos have views in the hundreds or way less than one hundred views.

No one listens to me at all! Moses McCormick and the other polyglots on YouTube like to learn languages. That is pretty much evident, but they are about showing it off and saying a few sentences in that language, instead of whole paragraphs worth of language.

Moses finds Russian to be hard. It is not hard. The Cyrillic alphabet is fairly easy for those who want to learn it. The Russian grammar system is complicated, but incredibly easy to get after awhile. The Russian system of doing things is really difficult.

I live in a small house with little to really do. I like the Russian language alot better than any other language out there. It is my most favorite language. I love it to death!

I speak Polish, Russian, Ukrainian, Serbian, Bosnian, Croatian, French, German, Portuguese, Romanian, and English.

I myself am a polyglot, though no one really listens to me either. I do not need fancy video effects and fancy stuff to make a video. All I need is myself and a webcam and to record whatever I want to.

I just need a webcam and 30 views later on YouTube, I have a video critical of Christophe Clugston that is over 30 views and is about his use of the word “retarded” to describe anyone that speaks bits and pieces of a language, instead of being fluent like he is.

He also says that people whose brains are wired differently are retarded and can’t learn a language. Boy is he ever wrong. I am autistic and I know several languages and my brain is wired differently than most people and I am far from being retarded.
Clugston is full of crap as usual. I cannot stand him at all! I just want to go home back to Corry and go grocery shopping with mommy. I cannot stand Shelly’s attitude at all. She is just so crabby and demanding. I picked up my room like she asked to.

I am tired of fast food and I want to eat food at the house, but there is almost nothing to eat there. I am sick of Shelly Fox!

The other polyglots on YouTube do not care if I am out there. They only care about themselves. They care little about me. I do not people to just care about me, I want people to respect me and watch my videos as Patchman123 on YouTube.

That is all that I care about. I can never travel anywhere. I am stuck in Cochranton and Meadville as usual! I will never get to leave Crawford County and go back to Erie County today, I will get to tomorrow though.

All I care about is my small and insignificant little life in Cochranton, Pennsylvania. My life is no different than anyone else’s. I just wish that I had more money. I am sick of fighting with Shelly about doing grocery shopping. I want to go grocery shopping with someone else, but it is too late to pick up the card. The card to go shopping has to be picked up at a certain time of day.

I got ready today to go to the store and we haven’t gone at all today. I want to shop later on in the day. I want to shop later on during the day. I want my shopping to be done by Diana. I want my shopping to be done by Diana Robison and not Shelly Fox.

My life is no different than anyone else’s even though I know these languages and could be employed as a linguist for the government someday. I want to escape my hellhole house in Cochranton, Pennsylvania and move to somewhere else. It is always too late to go grocery shopping. My mom and I always grocery shopped whenever we wanted to. There were no constraints on that, now there are time constraints on grocery shopping. It has to be done earlier in the day and I hate that very much.

I cannot stand to be in this house! I want to go back to Corry with mommy and live with her.

I am sorry if I am ranting about my house and this sad life here at my house. I DO NOT want to be fluent in 3 months. I want to be fluent in however long it takes me to become fluent.

I do not need time constraints to learn a language. All I need is to just learn it.
That is all that I ask for.
Thank you,
historyblogcritic.
Justin.

About Justin Royek

I am a critic of Wikipedia that likes to remind people that there are other sources out there than Wikipedia and that knowledge isn't written by a bunch of anonymous nobodies on a blog dressed up as an encyclopedia that Wikipedia is. My name is Justin Royek and this is my personal blog/soapbox for different issues and many things relevant to my life. I am a polyglot that speaks about 10 languages. I am NOT Tim Doner or Benny Lewis or Christophe Clugston or any of those self-proclaimed "polyglots" on YouTube. I am my own blog. I am Justin Edward Royek. Patchman123 on Facebook and YouTube. I am Justin Royek. I AM A WRITER ON MANY ISSUES. I HAVE DECIDED TO CHANGE MY USERNAME ON THE BLOG.
This entry was posted in foreign language, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

