Trivial Crap News Not Worth Reading

I read the news every day and I read trivial crappy news in Yahoo news about an Olympic athlete saying some remark about some woman being a tramp or saying a “racist” comment or whatever and passing it on as “news”

This is the kind of stuff that a kindergartner would find interesting. This is kindergarten childish immature crap that “Oh she said this SHOCKER” kind of crap, instead of focusing on REAL news.!

The news about the Greek athlete and the “racist” comment about the Africans and West Nile Virus, could be trash talk against their competitors or against them. The Greeks have a wholly different attitude towards racism than we do and they’re not afraid to say something that someone else  in the hypocritical world of political correctness would call racism.

 

About Justin Royek

I am a critic of Wikipedia that likes to remind people that there are other sources out there than Wikipedia and that knowledge isn't written by a bunch of anonymous nobodies on a blog dressed up as an encyclopedia that Wikipedia is. My name is Justin Royek and this is my personal blog/soapbox for different issues and many things relevant to my life. I am a polyglot that speaks about 10 languages. I am NOT Tim Doner or Benny Lewis or Christophe Clugston or any of those self-proclaimed "polyglots" on YouTube. I am my own blog. I am Justin Edward Royek. Patchman123 on Facebook and YouTube. I am Justin Royek. I AM A WRITER ON MANY ISSUES. I HAVE DECIDED TO CHANGE MY USERNAME ON THE BLOG.
This entry was posted in Histoy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

